Amazon Web Services API (8.x-1.0-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: Region
zh: 區域

en: Configure
zh: 設置

en: Profile name
zh: 設定檔名稱

en: Profile
zh: 個人資訊

en: Profiles
zh: 設定檔

en: Service
zh: 服務

en: Are you sure you want to delete the profile %name?
zh: 你確定要刪除配置文件 %name ？
