Ayrshare ? (1.0.0-alpha3) - en to zh translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Node ID
zh: 節點 ID

en: Node
zh: 節點

en: Post
zh: 發表

en: From
zh: 寄件人

en: Comment
zh: 回應

en: Comment ID
zh: 回應 ID

en: API key
zh: API 金鑰

en: Data
zh: 資料

en: The node ID.
zh: 節點 ID。
