b24 (2.0.5) - en to zh translation catalogue (15 entries)

en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

en: - None -
zh: - 無 -

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Import
zh: 匯入

en: Export
zh: 匯出

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Processing
zh: 處理中

en: Simple
zh: 簡約

en: Authorization
zh: 僅授權，暫不扣款

en: About
zh: 關於

en: - Select -
zh: - 選取 -

en: Initializing.
zh: 正在初始化。

en: An error has occurred.
zh: 發生一個錯誤。

en: Completed @current of @total.
zh: @current / @total 完成度。

en: @name field is required.
zh: @name 欄位為必填。
