Background Image (2.0.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (35 entries)

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: Enable
zh: 啟用

en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: None
zh: 無

en: Image
zh: 圖片

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: Small
zh: 小

en: Large
zh: 大

en: View
zh: 檢視

en: Path
zh: 路徑

en: Unknown
zh: 未知

en: User
zh: 使用者

en: Continue
zh: 繼續

en: N/A
zh: 無

en: Advanced
zh: 進階

en: Medium
zh: 中

en: Override
zh: 改寫

en: Authored on
zh: 發表於

en: Entity
zh: 實體

en: Changed
zh: 已變更

en: Global
zh: 全域

en: Target
zh: 目標

en: Route
zh: 路線

en: Embed
zh: 內嵌

en: Inherit
zh: 繼承

en: Calculate
zh: 計算

en: Bundle
zh: 集合

en: Entities
zh: 單元

en: Error generating image.
zh: 產生圖像錯誤。
