Backstop Generator (2.0.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (27 entries)

en: Development
zh: 開發

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Content types
zh: 內容類型

en: Homepage
zh: 首頁

en: Size
zh: 大小

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Advanced settings
zh: 進階設定

en: Page
zh: 頁面

en: Width
zh: 寬度

en: Height
zh: 高度

en: Note
zh: 註釋

en: Basic settings
zh: 基本設定

en: Profile
zh: 個人資訊

en: Languages
zh: 語言

en: Themes
zh: 版型

en: Menus
zh: 選單

en: Debug
zh: 除錯

en: debug
zh: 除錯

en: Profiles
zh: 設定檔

en: Machine name
zh: 機器可讀名稱

en: Report
zh: 報表

en: Debugging
zh: 除錯

en: Bundle
zh: 集合

en: Apply filters
zh: 套用篩選條件
