Backup Database (8.x-1.3) - en to zh translation catalogue (13 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Download
zh: 下載

en: None
zh: 無

en: No data
zh: 沒有資料

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Export
zh: 匯出

en: Path
zh: 路徑

en: Filename
zh: 檔案名稱

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Date format
zh: 日期格式

en: Location
zh: 位置

en: Backup Database
zh: 備份資料庫
