baguetteBox.js (3.0.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (14 entries)

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: None
zh: 無

en: Not found
zh: 找不到

en: Original image
zh: 原始圖像

en: Width
zh: 寬度

en: Configuration
zh: 設定

en: Selector
zh: 選擇器

en: Examples
zh: 範例

en: About
zh: 關於

en: Formatter settings
zh: 格式化設定

en: Image style
zh: 圖像樣式

en: None (original image)
zh: 沒有 (原始圖像)

en: Image style: @style
zh: 圖像樣式：@style
