Baidu Map (8.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (13 entries)

en: enabled
zh: 已啟用

en: disabled
zh: 已關閉

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: - None -
zh: - 無 -

en: Small
zh: 小

en: Large
zh: 大

en: Normal
zh: 標準的

en: Hidden
zh: 隱藏

en: Map width
zh: 地圖寬度

en: Map height
zh: 地圖高度

en: - Any -
zh: - 任何 -

en: Alternate Text
zh: 替代文字
