barnettechetJLB (8.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (17 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首頁

en: Core
zh: 核心

en: Menu
zh: 選單

en: Text color
zh: 文字顏色

en: Link color
zh: 連結顏色

en: Tabs
zh: 頁籤

en: mobile
zh: 行動

en: Blue Lagoon (default)
zh: Blue Lagoon (預設)

en: Main background
zh: 主背景

en: Sidebar background
zh: 側欄背景

en: Sidebar borders
zh: 側欄邊框

en: Footer background
zh: 底部背景

en: Title and slogan
zh: 標題及標語

en: Header background top
zh: 頁首背景上方

en: Header background bottom
zh: 頁首背景下方

en: Bartik settings
zh: Bartik 設定

en: Site header
zh: 網站頁首
