Bartik (1.0.0-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (44 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首頁

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: unpublished
zh: 未發表

en: Go to previous page
zh: 到上一頁

en: Go to parent page
zh: 到父頁面

en: Go to next page
zh: 到下一頁

en: Updated
zh: 已更新

en: Last post
zh: 最新文章

en: Breadcrumb
zh: 導航連結

en: Header
zh: 頁首

en: Up
zh: 上

en: Forum
zh: 討論區

en: Text color
zh: 文字顏色

en: Add new comment
zh: 發表新回應

en: Topics
zh: 主題

en: Posts
zh: 文章

en: Link color
zh: 連結顏色

en: Tabs
zh: 頁籤

en: Next page
zh: 下一頁

en: Skip to main content
zh: 移至主內容

en: mobile
zh: 行動

en: Blue Lagoon (default)
zh: Blue Lagoon (預設)

en: Page top
zh: 頁首上方

en: Page bottom
zh: 頁面下方

en: Sidebar first
zh: 首側欄

en: Secondary menu
zh: 次選單

en: Highlighted
zh: 高亮

en: Sidebar second
zh: 次側欄

en: Main background
zh: 主背景

en: Sidebar background
zh: 側欄背景

en: Sidebar borders
zh: 側欄邊框

en: Footer background
zh: 底部背景

en: Title and slogan
zh: 標題及標語

en: Text Formats
zh: 文字格式

en: Footer first
zh: 頁尾1

en: Footer second
zh: 頁尾2

en: Footer third
zh: 頁尾3

en: Primary menu
zh: 主選單

en: Footer fourth
zh: 頁尾4

en: Header background top
zh: 頁首背景上方

en: Header background bottom
zh: 頁首背景下方

en: Bartik settings
zh: Bartik 設定

en: Page @items.current
zh: 頁 @items.current

en: Footer fifth
zh: 頁尾5
