Basic cart (8.x-4.0-alpha2) - en to zh translation catalogue (28 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Subject
zh: 主旨

en: Language
zh: 語言

en: Block Title
zh: 區塊標題

en: Currency
zh: 貨幣

en: Content types
zh: 內容類型

en: Message
zh: 訊息

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Top
zh: 頂

en: Text
zh: 文字

en: Content type
zh: 內容類型

en: Email
zh: 電子郵件

en: Bottom
zh: 底

en: Add to cart
zh: 加入購物車

en: Phone
zh: 電話

en: Address
zh: 地址

en: Checkout
zh: 結帳

en: Basic settings
zh: 基本設定

en: City
zh: 城市

en: Left
zh: 左邊

en: Right
zh: 右邊

en: Float
zh: 浮點數

en: View cart
zh: 檢視購物車

en: Empty Cart
zh: 將購物車清空

en: Checkout settings
zh: 結帳設定

en: Add to cart redirect
zh: 加入購物車 - 重導

en: Total price
zh: 總價
