CRUD project (1.0.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Reset
ko: 재설정

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: Custom
ko: 사용자 정의
