Drupal AlternativeCommerce (Basket) (2.0.2-rc7) - en to zh translation catalogue (92 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Save configuration
zh: 儲存設定

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: E-mail
zh: 電子郵件

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: Group
zh: 群組

en: yes
zh: 是

en: Subject
zh: 標題

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Currency
zh: 貨幣

en: Quantity
zh: 數量

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: Number
zh: 數字

en: Message
zh: 訊息

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Export
zh: 匯出

en: Field
zh: 欄位

en: Preview
zh: 預覽

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: View
zh: 檢視

en: link
zh: 連結

en: Options
zh: 選項

en: no
zh: 否

en: Create
zh: 建立

en: days
zh: 天

en: Active
zh: 啟用

en: Contacts
zh: 聯絡人

en: Filter
zh: 篩選

en: Source string
zh: 來源字串

en: Delete all
zh: 全部刪除

en: Price
zh: 價格

en: Amount
zh: 總額

en: Address
zh: 地址

en: Desc
zh: 遞減

en: Payment
zh: 付款

en: Display title
zh: 顯示標題

en: Background color
zh: 背景色彩

en: Text color
zh: 文字顏色

en: Color
zh: 色彩

en: Select all
zh: 全選

en: Checkout
zh: 結帳

en: Template
zh: CCK格式範本

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依據

en: Select list
zh: 選擇清單

en: from
zh: 檢舉人

en: Discount
zh: 折扣

en: Order history
zh: 訂單歷史

en: Product
zh: 商品

en: Products
zh: 商品

en: Orders
zh: 訂單

en: Templates
zh: CCK 內容格式範本

en: Apply
zh: 套用

en: Translation
zh: 翻譯

en: Publish
zh: 發表

en: Unpublish
zh: 不發表

en: Permission
zh: 權限

en: Rate
zh: 評定

en: Service
zh: 服務

en: Restore
zh: 還原

en: Offset
zh: 位移

en: - Select -
zh: - 選取 -

en: Save translations
zh: 儲存翻譯

en: Radios
zh: 圓按鈕

en: Shipping cost
zh: 運送成本

en: Continue shopping
zh: 繼續購物

en: View order
zh: 檢視訂單

en: Form mode
zh: 表單模式

en: Text settings
zh: 文字設定

en: Sum
zh: 總和

en: Displays rows in a table.
zh: 表格呈現

en: Items per page
zh: 每頁的項目數

en: Placeholder
zh: 預留位置

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: Mask
zh: 篩選條件

en: String contains
zh: 字串包含

en: Leave blank to show all strings. The search is case sensitive.
zh: 不輸入任何字詞，則可顯示所有字串。有區分大小寫。

en: « First
zh: « 最前

en: Last »
zh: 最後 »

en: Required field
zh: 必須填寫欄位

en: Filter translatable strings
zh: 過濾可翻譯字串

en: Image style
zh: 圖像樣式

en: Asc
zh: 遞增

en: Not specified
zh: 沒有指定

en: Link to the @entity_label
zh: 連結至 @entity_label
