Drupal AlternativeCommerce (Basket) (2.1.6) - en to zh translation catalogue (95 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Save configuration
zh: 保存配置

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: E-mail
zh: 电子邮件

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Content
zh: 内容

en: Group
zh: 组

en: yes
zh: 是

en: Subject
zh: 主题

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Currency
zh: 货币

en: Quantity
zh: 数量

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Reset
zh: 重置

en: Number
zh: 数字

en: Message
zh: 消息

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Export
zh: 导出

en: Field
zh: 字段

en: Preview
zh: 预览

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Default
zh: 默认

en: Update
zh: 更新

en: View
zh: 查看

en: link
zh: 链接

en: Options
zh: 选项

en: no
zh: 否

en: Create
zh: 创建

en: All
zh: 全部

en: days
zh: 天

en: Active
zh: 有效

en: Page
zh: 页面

en: Filter
zh: 过滤

en: Source string
zh: 源字符串

en: Delete all
zh: 全部删除

en: Widget
zh: 控件

en: Price
zh: 价格

en: Phone
zh: 电话

en: Address
zh: 地址

en: Payment
zh: 支付

en: Display title
zh: 显示标题

en: Background color
zh: 背景色

en: Text color
zh: 文本颜色

en: Color
zh: 颜色

en: Select all
zh: 全选

en: Checkout
zh: 结算

en: Template
zh: 模板

en: to
zh: 至

en: Select list
zh: 选择列表

en: Discount
zh: 折扣

en: Product
zh: 产品

en: Products
zh: 产品

en: Orders
zh: 订单

en: Templates
zh: 模板

en: Translation
zh: 翻译

en: Publish
zh: 发表

en: Unpublish
zh: 取消发布

en: Permission
zh: 权限

en: Surname
zh: 姓

en: Rate
zh: 评定

en: Service
zh: 服务

en: Restore
zh: 还原

en: - Select -
zh: - 选择 -

en: Save translations
zh: 保存翻译

en: Radios
zh: 单选按钮

en: Settings saved.
zh: 设置已保存。

en: Button text
zh: 按钮文本

en: Settings page
zh: 设置页面

en: Shipping cost
zh: 邮寄成本

en: Continue shopping
zh: 继续购物

en: View order
zh: 查看订单

en: Add to order
zh: 添加到订单

en: Form mode
zh: 表单模式

en: Text settings
zh: 文本设置

en: Add tab
zh: 添加tab

en: Sum
zh: 总计

en: Displays rows in a table.
zh: 将数据行显示在一个表格中。

en: Placeholder
zh: 占位符

en: Mask
zh: 过滤条件

en: String contains
zh: 字符串包括

en: Leave blank to show all strings. The search is case sensitive.
zh: 此栏留空将显示所有字符串。搜索区分大小写。

en: Required field
zh: 必填字段

en: Filter translatable strings
zh: 过滤可翻译字符串

en: Image style
zh: 图像样式

en: Add a product
zh: 添加一个商品

en: Not specified
zh: 未指定

en: The strings have been saved.
zh: 字符串已保存。

en: In Context
zh: 在上下文中

en: Display settings:
zh: 显示设置

en: Link to the @entity_label
zh: 链接到 @entity_label

en: To pay
zh: 支付
