Drupal AlternativeCommerce (Basket) (2.1.8) - en to ko translation catalogue (78 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Save configuration
ko: 설정 저장

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: E-mail
ko: 이메일

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: Group
ko: 그룹

en: yes
ko: 예

en: Subject
ko: 제목

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Currency
ko: 통화

en: Quantity
ko: 수량

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: No
ko: 아니오

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Reset
ko: 재설정

en: Number
ko: 숫자

en: Message
ko: 메시지

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Export
ko: 내보내기

en: Field
ko: 필드

en: Preview
ko: 미리보기

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: Update
ko: 업데이트

en: View
ko: 화면

en: link
ko: 링크

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: Options
ko: 선택 사항

en: no
ko: 아니오

en: Create
ko: 새로 추가

en: All
ko: 전체

en: Active
ko: 활동

en: Page
ko: 쪽

en: Filter
ko: 필터

en: Source string
ko: 원본 문자열

en: Delete all
ko: 모두 지우기

en: Widget
ko: 위젯

en: Price
ko: 가격

en: Address
ko: 주소

en: Payment
ko: 지불

en: Display title
ko: 디스플레이 제목

en: Background color
ko: 배경색

en: Text color
ko: 텍스트 색깔

en: Color
ko: 색상

en: Select all
ko: 전체 선택

en: Checkout
ko: 결제하기

en: Select list
ko: 선택 목록

en: Product
ko: 제품

en: Products
ko: 제품

en: Orders
ko: 주문

en: Templates
ko: 템플릿

en: Translation
ko: 번역

en: Publish
ko: 게시하기

en: Unpublish
ko: 게시 취소하기

en: Permission
ko: 권한

en: Rate
ko: 평가

en: Restore
ko: 복원

en: - Select -
ko: - 선택 -

en: Save translations
ko: 번역 저장

en: Radios
ko: 라디오

en: View order
ko: 주문 조회

en: Text settings
ko: 텍스트 설정

en: Sum
ko: 합계

en: Displays rows in a table.
ko: 행을 표로 표시하기

en: Placeholder
ko: 자리 표시자

en: Mask
ko: 마스크

en: String contains
ko: 포함되는 문자열

en: Leave blank to show all strings. The search is case sensitive.
ko: 모든 문자열을 보려면 빈칸으로 두세요. 찾는데 대소문자를 구별하지 않습니다.

en: Required field
ko: 필수 입력 필드

en: Filter translatable strings
ko: 번역할 수 있는 문자열 걸러내기

en: Image style
ko: 이미지 스타일

en: Add a product
ko: 제품 추가하기

en: Not specified
ko: 지정되지 않음

en: The strings have been saved.
ko: 문자열이 저장되었습니다.

en: In Context
ko: 상황별
