AlternativeCommerce PayPal Checkout (1.1.0-rc1) - en to zh translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Save configuration
zh: 儲存設定

en: Language
zh: 語言

en: Enable
zh: 啟用

en: The configuration options have been saved.
zh: 設定選項已儲存。

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Layout
zh: 佈局

en: Payment
zh: 付款

en: Color
zh: 色彩

en: Sandbox
zh: 沙盒

en: Sum
zh: 總和
