Booking and Availability Management Tools for Drupal (8.x-2.0-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (150 entries)

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Value
zh: 值

en: Group
zh: 组

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Quantity
zh: 数量

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Hourly
zh: 每小时

en: Daily
zh: 每天

en: Weekly
zh: 每周

en: Monthly
zh: 每月

en: None
zh: 无

en: Types
zh: 类型

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: Update
zh: 更新

en: View
zh: 查看

en: Event
zh: 事件

en: Remove item
zh: 移除项目

en: States
zh: 状态

en: Continue
zh: 继续

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: All
zh: 全部

en: Date format
zh: 日期格式

en: Event type
zh: 事件类型

en: Published
zh: 已发布

en: Authored by
zh: 作者

en: Start Date
zh: 开始日期

en: End Date
zh: 结束日期

en: State
zh: 状态

en: Calendar
zh: 日历

en: Events
zh: 事件

en: Mon
zh: 周一

en: Tue
zh: 周二

en: Wed
zh: 周三

en: Thu
zh: 周四

en: Fri
zh: 周五

en: Sat
zh: 周六

en: Sun
zh: 周日

en: January
zh: 一月

en: February
zh: 二月

en: March
zh: 三月

en: April
zh: 四月

en: May
zh: 5月

en: June
zh: 六月

en: July
zh: 七月

en: August
zh: 八月

en: September
zh: 九月

en: October
zh: 十月

en: November
zh: 十一月

en: December
zh: 十二月

en: Start date
zh: 起始日期

en: End date
zh: 结束日期

en: Configuration
zh: 配置

en: Color
zh: 颜色

en: Optional
zh: 可选

en: Pattern
zh: 模式

en: Operation
zh: 操作

en: Duration
zh: 期限

en: Authoring information
zh: 编著信息

en: Authored on
zh: 发布于

en: Are you sure you want to delete %name?
zh: 你确定要删除  %name ?

en: Granularity
zh: 粒度

en: Unit
zh: 单元

en: Delete State
zh: 删除状态

en: Units
zh: 单位

en: Nights
zh: 晚上

en: Changed
zh: 已更改

en: Not published
zh: 未发表

en: Add type
zh: 添加类型

en: Unpublished
zh: 未发布

en: Loading...
zh: 正在加载...

en: Mandatory
zh: 强制的，必须的

en: Apply
zh: 应用

en: Add another item
zh: 继续添加

en: Machine name
zh: 机读名称

en: Locked
zh: 锁定

en: About
zh: 关于

en: - Select -
zh: - 选择 -

en: Create @name
zh: 创建 @name

en: Event Start
zh: 事件开始

en: Start year
zh: 开始年份

en: End year
zh: 结束年

en: exposed
zh: 暴露的

en: Booking
zh: 酒店预订

en: Add event
zh: 添加事件

en: Invalid machine-readable name. Enter a name other than %invalid.
zh: 机读名称非法。输入有别于 %invalid 的名称。

en: Event Type
zh: 事件类型

en: Edit event
zh: 编辑事件

en: Event End
zh: 事件结束

en: Save and publish
zh: 保存和发布

en: Weight for row @number
zh: 第@number的权重

en: Owned by @name
zh: 所有者 @name

en: Created @date
zh: 创建日期 @date

en: New order
zh: 新定单

en: Updated @date
zh: 更新于 @date

en: - Select a field -
zh: - 选择一个字段 -

en: Allows users to perform any action on @entity_type.
zh: 允许用户在 @entity_type 上执行所有动作。

en: Create @entity_type of any type
zh: 创建任何类型的@entity_type

en: Edit own @entity_type of any type
zh: 编辑自己的任何类型的 @entity_type

en: Edit any @entity_type of any type
zh: 编辑任何类型的 @entity_type

en: View own @entity_type of any type
zh: 查看自己的任何类型的 @entity_type

en: View any @entity_type of any type
zh: 查看任何类型 @entity_type

en: Create %bundle @entity_type
zh: 创建 %bundle @entity_type

en: Edit own %bundle @entity_type
zh: 编辑自己的 %bundle @entity_type

en: Edit any %bundle @entity_type
zh: 编辑任何 %bundle @entity_type

en: View own %bundle @entity_type
zh: 查看自己的 %bundle @entity_type

en: View any %bundle @entity_type
zh: 查看任何 %bundle @entity_type

en: Edit Booking
zh: 编辑预订单

en: Event Management
zh: 事件管理

en: Unit Type
zh: 单元类型

en: Delete Booking
zh: 删除预订单

en: Administer booking types
zh: 管理预订单类型

en: Date in the form of CCYYMMDD.
zh: 日期形式为 CCYYMMDD。

en: Date in the form of YYYYMM.
zh: 日期形式为 YYYYMM。

en: Date in the form of YYYY.
zh: 日期形式为 YYYY。

en: Date in the form of MM (01 - 12).
zh: 日期形式为 MM (01 - 12)。

en: Date in the form of DD (01 - 31).
zh: 日期形式为 DD (01 - 31)。

en: Date in the form of WW (01 - 53).
zh: 日期形式为 WW (01 - 53)。

en: grouped
zh: 已分组

en: Langcode
zh: 语言代码

en: Save and keep published
zh: 保存并保持发布状态

en: Save and unpublish
zh: 保存并且不发表

en: Save as unpublished
zh: 保存为未发布

en: Save and keep unpublished
zh: 保存并保持未发布状态

en: Last saved
zh: 最后保存

en: Not saved yet
zh: 还未保存

en: Target entity type
zh: 目标实体类型

en: Administer event types
zh: 管理事件类型

en: @title (value @number)
zh: @title (值 @number)

en: Configure BAT
zh: 配置BAT

en: Allows users to manage site-wide BAT configuration settings.
zh: 允许用户管理全站范围内的BAT配置项的设置。

en: BAT PHP Date Format
zh: BAT PHP 日期格式

en: Delete Event
zh: 删除事件

en: Select your default @event field
zh: 选择您的缺省 @event 字段

en: Calendar label
zh: 日历的标签

en: BAT Event
zh: BAT 事件

en: The event type label.
zh: 事件类型的标签。

en: Event's duration.
zh: 事件的持续时间。

en: First state
zh: 第一个状态

en: Second state
zh: 第二个状态

en: Commercial License
zh: 商业许可证

en: GPL License
zh: GPL许可证

en: BAT Date format
zh: BAT日期格式

en: Event state
zh: 事件的状态

en: BAT Booking
zh: BAT 预订

en: Allows users to access booking page.
zh: 允许用户访问预订页面。

en: BAT Booking Example
zh: BAT 预订范例
