Bazaarvoice (8.x-2.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (18 entries)

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Attribute
zh: 屬性

en: Username
zh: 使用者名稱

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Language
zh: 語言

en: Hourly
zh: 每小時

en: Daily
zh: 每天

en: Weekly
zh: 每週

en: Password
zh: 密碼

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Field
zh: 欄位

en: Never
zh: 永不

en: Directory
zh: 目錄

en: Method
zh: 方法

en: here
zh: 此處

en: Port
zh: 連接埠

en: Select
zh: 選擇
