Behat UI (5.0.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Remove
zh: 移除

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Add
zh: 新增

en: Status:
zh: 狀態:

en: Up
zh: 上

en: Down
zh: 向下

en: Run tests
zh: 執行測試

en: Allowed values list: each key must be a string at most 255 characters long.
zh: 允許的值列表：每個鍵都須為字元串並少於 255 個字元。

en: Allowed values list: invalid input.
zh: 允許數值清單：無效的輸入。
