Better Emails (8.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: Body
zh: 內容

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Subject
zh: 主旨

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Custom
zh: 自訂

en: Are you sure you want to delete %name?
zh: 您確定要刪除 %name？

en: Machine name
zh: 機器可讀名稱

en: Emails
zh: 電子郵件

en: About
zh: 關於

en: Entity type
zh: 實體類別
