Better Exposed Filters (8.x-4.0-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (35 entries)

en: Advanced options
zh: 高级选项

en: Links
zh: 链接

en: None
zh: 无

en: Default
zh: 默认

en: Views
zh: 视图

en: Horizontal
zh: 水平

en: Vertical
zh: 垂直

en: Custom
zh: 自定义

en: Normal
zh: 标准的

en: Select None
zh: 选择无

en: Filters
zh: 过滤

en: Hidden
zh: 隐藏

en: Slow
zh: 慢速

en: Fast
zh: 快速

en: Orientation
zh: 方向

en: Animation speed
zh: 动画速度

en: About
zh: 关于

en: Radio Buttons
zh: 单选按钮

en: Step
zh: 步骤

en: Select All
zh: 选择所有

en: Hide submit button
zh: 隐藏提交按钮

en: Uses
zh: 使用

en: Checkboxes/Radio Buttons
zh: 复选框 / 单选按钮

en: Input required
zh: 需要输入

en: Add select all/none links
zh: 添加 选择所有/无 的链接

en: Include a "Reset sort" option
zh: 包含 "重置排序" 选项

en: "Reset sort" label
zh: "重置排序" 标签

en: Exposed Filter Settings
zh: 暴露过滤器设置

en: Enable secondary exposed form options
zh: 启用第二个暴露表单选项

en: Secondary options label
zh: 第二个选项标签

en: Advanced sort options
zh: 高级排序选项

en: Make sort options collapsible
zh: 折叠排序选项

en: This cannot be left blank or there will be no way to show/hide sort options.
zh: 不能留为空白，不然就不可能 显示/隐藏 排序选项了。

en: Rewrite the text displayed
zh: 覆盖显示的文本

en: This cannot be left blank if the above option is checked
zh: 如果勾选了上面的选项，这里就不能留为空白。
