Better Social Share (1.1.2) - en to zh translation catalogue (17 entries)

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: More
zh: 更多

en: None
zh: 無

en: Weight
zh: 權重

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Email
zh: 電子郵件

en: Custom
zh: 自訂

en: Line
zh: 行號

en: Button
zh: 按鈕

en: Left
zh: 左邊

en: Right
zh: 右邊

en: Print
zh: 列印

en: About
zh: 關於

en: pixels
zh: 像素

en: Button size
zh: 按鈕大小

en: Custom button URL
zh: 自訂按鈕網址

en: Entities
zh: 單元
