Bootstrap for Drupal (8.x-2.6) - en to zh translation catalogue (34 entries)

en: Administration
zh: 管理

en: Search
zh: 搜尋

en: Go to previous page
zh: 到上一頁

en: Go to parent page
zh: 到父頁面

en: Go to next page
zh: 到下一頁

en: Small
zh: 小

en: Large
zh: 大

en: Post
zh: 發表

en: Last post
zh: 最新文章

en: Breadcrumb
zh: 導航連結

en: Footer
zh: 頁尾選單

en: Up
zh: 上

en: Medium
zh: 中

en: Forum
zh: 討論區

en: Add new comment
zh: 發表新回應

en: Tools
zh: 工具

en: Messages
zh: 訊息

en: Topics
zh: 主題

en: Posts
zh: 文章

en: Contact information
zh: 聯絡資訊

en: Access Denied
zh: 拒絕存取

en: Tabs
zh: 頁籤

en: Next page
zh: 下一頁

en: Go to first page
zh: 移至第一頁

en: Go to last page
zh: 移至最後一頁

en: New forum topics
zh: 新的討論版主題

en: Page not found
zh: 找不到頁面

en: Active forum topics
zh: 活躍的討論版主題

en: Book navigation
zh: 手冊導覽

en: Skip to main content
zh: 移至主內容

en: Search form
zh: 搜尋表單

en: Powered by Drupal
zh: 由 Drupal 所提供

en: Choose a file
zh: 選擇一個檔案

en: User account menu
zh: 使用者帳號選單
