BigCommerce (2.0.0-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (15 entries)

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Username
zh: 使用者名稱

en: Password
zh: 密碼

en: Total
zh: 總計

en: Month
zh: 月份

en: Details
zh: 詳情

en: Day
zh: 日

en: Destination
zh: 目的地

en: Checkout
zh: 結帳

en: Commerce
zh: 購物車系統

en: Hour
zh: 小時

en: Minute
zh: 分

en: Interval
zh: 間隔

en: About
zh: 關於

en: Uses
zh: 使用
