Blazy (8.x-2.24) - en to ko translation catalogue (30 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: No
ko: 아니오

en: Tag
ko: 태그

en: - None -
ko: - 없음 -

en: Link
ko: 링크

en: Image
ko: 이미지

en: Preview
ko: 미리보기

en: Layout
ko: 레이아웃

en: Configure
ko: 구성하기

en: Custom
ko: 사용자 정의

en: Fields
ko: 필드

en: Thumbnail
ko: 썸네일

en: Cache
ko: 캐쉬

en: Tokens
ko: 토큰

en: Caption
ko: 캡션

en: Content title
ko: 내용 제목

en: Duplicate
ko: 중복

en: Automatic
ko: 자동

en: No caching
ko: 캐싱 없음

en: Title text
ko: 제목 텍스트

en: Offset
ko: 건너뛰기

en: Permanent
ko: 영구

en: Placeholder
ko: 자리 표시자

en: Image style
ko: 이미지 스타일

en: View mode
ko: 화면 모드

en: Responsive image
ko: 응답 이미지

en: Image convert failed using the %toolkit toolkit on %path (%mimetype)
ko: %toolkit 툴킷을 %path (%mimetype)에서 사용하는 이미지 변환에 실패
