Block Inactive Users (8.x-2.8) - en to zh translation catalogue (16 entries)

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Send email
zh: 寄送電子郵件

en: Confirm
zh: 確定

en: This action cannot be undone.
zh: 這個動作無法被復原。

en: Active
zh: 啟用

en: From
zh: 寄件人

en: Configuration
zh: 設定

en: Role
zh: 角色

en: Blocked
zh: 封鎖

en: Your account will be blocked and you will no longer be able to log in. All of your content will be hidden from everyone but administrators.
zh: 您的帳號將被封鎖及不能再登入。您所有的文章內容將隱藏起來，並只有管理員能讀取。

en: Your account will be removed and all account information deleted. All of your content will also be deleted.
zh: 您的帳號資料及所有文章內容將被刪除。

en: Disable the account and keep its content.
zh: 關閉帳號及保留其文章內容。

en: Disable the account and unpublish its content.
zh: 關閉帳號及取消發佈其文章內容。

en: Delete the account and its content.
zh: 刪除帳號及其文章內容。

en: When enabled, the user must confirm the account cancellation via email.
zh: 啟用此選項，使用者就必須透過電子郵件來確認帳號取消。

en: Require email confirmation to cancel account
zh: 需要電子郵件確認來取消帳號。
