Block Usage Report (1.0.4) - en to zh translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Region
zh: 區域

en: Display mode
zh: 顯示模式

en: Node
zh: 節點

en: Custom
zh: 自訂

en: Provider
zh: 供應商

en: Language code
zh: 語言代碼

en: Entity type
zh: 實體類別

en: Bundle
zh: 集合
