Book Access Code (8.x-1.0-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Access
zh: 存取權限

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Active
zh: 啟用

en: Code
zh: 代碼

en: Books
zh: 手冊

en: Changed
zh: 已變更

en: About
zh: 關於
