Barrio (8.x-4.14) - en to zh translation catalogue (58 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首页

en: None
zh: 无

en: Container
zh: 容器

en: Go to previous page
zh: 转到上一页

en: Go to parent page
zh: 转到父页面

en: Go to next page
zh: 转到下一页

en: Default
zh: 默认

en: Small
zh: 小

en: Large
zh: 大

en: Region
zh: 区域

en: Menu
zh: 菜单

en: Updated
zh: 已更新

en: Icons
zh: 图标

en: Layout
zh: 布局

en: Components
zh: 组件

en: Last post
zh: 最新文章

en: Normal
zh: 标准的

en: Up
zh: 向上

en: Medium
zh: 中等

en: Colors
zh: 颜色

en: Forum
zh: 论坛

en: Add new comment
zh: 添加新评论

en: Topics
zh: 主题

en: Posts
zh: 文章

en: Buttons
zh: 按钮

en: Left
zh: 左

en: Right
zh: 右

en: White
zh: 白色

en: New
zh: 新

en: Tabs
zh: 标签

en: Next page
zh: 下一页

en: medium
zh: 中

en: small
zh: 小

en: large
zh: 大

en: Go to first page
zh: 转到第一页

en: Go to last page
zh: 转到最后一页

en: Transparent
zh: 透明

en: Skip to main content
zh: 跳转到主要内容

en: Fonts
zh: 字体

en: Primary tabs
zh: 主标签

en: Secondary tabs
zh: 次标签

en: Light
zh: 浅色的

en: Primary
zh: 主要

en: Secondary
zh: 次要

en: Pagination
zh: 分页

en: Previous page
zh: 前一页

en: Text Formats
zh: 文本格式

en: Dark
zh: 深色的

en: Bootstrap Settings
zh: Bootstrap 设置

en: Striped
zh: 条纹状的

en: Bordered
zh: 带边框的

en: You have not created any content types yet. Go to the <a href="@create_content">content type creation page</a> to add a new content type.
zh: 您还没有创建任何的内容类型。请前往<a href="@create_content">创建内容类型</a>来添加新的内容类型。

en: Book outline for @book.title
zh: @book.title 的手册大纲

en: Book traversal links for
zh: 书籍遍历链接：

en: Site header
zh: 站点头部

en: Page @items.current
zh: 页面 @items.current

en: By @author @time ago
zh: 由@author @time 前

en: Submitted by @author_name on @date
zh: 由 @author_name 提交于 @date
