Barrio Bootstrap 5 Theme (8.x-4.19) - en to zh translation catalogue (48 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首頁

en: None
zh: 無

en: Go to previous page
zh: 到上一頁

en: Go to parent page
zh: 到父頁面

en: Go to next page
zh: 到下一頁

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: Small
zh: 小

en: Large
zh: 大

en: Region
zh: 區域

en: Menu
zh: 選單

en: Updated
zh: 已更新

en: Icons
zh: 圖示

en: Layout
zh: 佈局

en: Components
zh: 元件

en: Last post
zh: 最新文章

en: Normal
zh: 標準的

en: Up
zh: 上

en: Medium
zh: 中

en: Colors
zh: 顏色

en: Forum
zh: 討論區

en: Text color
zh: 文字顏色

en: Add new comment
zh: 發表新回應

en: Topics
zh: 主題

en: Posts
zh: 文章

en: Buttons
zh: 按鈕

en: Left
zh: 左邊

en: Right
zh: 右邊

en: White
zh: 白色

en: Link color
zh: 連結顏色

en: Tabs
zh: 頁籤

en: Next page
zh: 下一頁

en: small
zh: 小

en: large
zh: 大

en: Go to first page
zh: 移至第一頁

en: Go to last page
zh: 移至最後一頁

en: Transparent
zh: 透明

en: Skip to main content
zh: 移至主內容

en: Blue Lagoon (default)
zh: Blue Lagoon (預設)

en: Main background
zh: 主背景

en: Sidebar background
zh: 側欄背景

en: Sidebar borders
zh: 側欄邊框

en: Footer background
zh: 底部背景

en: Title and slogan
zh: 標題及標語

en: Text Formats
zh: 文字格式

en: Header background top
zh: 頁首背景上方

en: Header background bottom
zh: 頁首背景下方

en: Site header
zh: 網站頁首

en: Page @items.current
zh: 頁 @items.current
