Barrio (8.x-4.4) - en to ko translation catalogue (44 entries)

en: Home
ko: 홈

en: None
ko: 없음

en: Go to previous page
ko: 이전 페이지

en: Go to parent page
ko: 부모 페이지로 가기

en: Go to next page
ko: 다음 페이지

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: Small
ko: 작게

en: Large
ko: 크게

en: Menu
ko: 메뉴

en: Updated
ko: 갱신됨

en: Icons
ko: 아이콘

en: Layout
ko: 레이아웃

en: Components
ko: 구성 요소들

en: n/a
ko: 없음

en: Last post
ko: 마지막 포스트

en: Breadcrumb
ko: 이동 경로

en: Normal
ko: 보통

en: Up
ko: 위로

en: Medium
ko: 중간길이 형식

en: Colors
ko: 색상

en: Forum
ko: 포럼

en: Add new comment
ko: 댓글 달기

en: Topics
ko: 주제

en: Posts
ko: 글 개수

en: Buttons
ko: 버튼

en: Left
ko: 왼쪽

en: Right
ko: 오른쪽

en: New
ko: 새로운

en: Tabs
ko: 탭

en: Next page
ko: 다음 페이지

en: Go to first page
ko: 처음 페이지로 가기

en: Go to last page
ko: 마지막 페이지로 가기

en: Skip to main content
ko: 주요 콘텐츠로 건너뛰기

en: Primary tabs
ko: 기본탭

en: Secondary tabs
ko: 보조탭

en: Pagination
ko: 페이지 지정

en: Previous page
ko: 이전 페이지

en: Text Formats
ko: 텍스트 포맷

en: You have not created any content types yet. Go to the <a href="@create_content">content type creation page</a> to add a new content type.
ko: 아직 컨텐츠 유형을 작성하지 않았습니다. <a href="@create_content">컨텐츠 유형 작성 페이지</a>로 이동하여 새 컨텐츠 유형을 추가합니다.

en: Book outline for @book.title
ko: @book.title에 대한 서적 아웃라인

en: Book traversal links for
ko: 문서 조회 링크 대상

en: Page @items.current
ko: 페이지 @items.current

en: By @author @time ago
ko: @author @time전

en: Submitted by @author_name on @date
ko: @date에 @author_name에 의해 제출됨
