Bootstrap Business (8.x-1.0-beta2) - en to zh translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首頁

en: Search
zh: 搜尋

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: Powered by Drupal
zh: 由 Drupal 所提供

en: Main background
zh: 主背景

en: Footer menu
zh: 頁尾選單
