Bootstrap Carousel Image Formatter (4.0.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Controls
zh: 控制項

en: Interval
zh: 間隔

en: Field types
zh: 欄位類型

en: Image style
zh: 圖像樣式

en: None (original image)
zh: 沒有 (原始圖像)
