Bootstrap DateTime Picker (4.0.0-alpha3) - en to zh translation catalogue (33 entries)

en: Language
zh: 語言

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: None
zh: 無

en: Sunday
zh: 星期日

en: Monday
zh: 星期一

en: Tuesday
zh: 星期二

en: Wednesday
zh: 星期三

en: Thursday
zh: 星期四

en: Friday
zh: 星期五

en: Saturday
zh: 星期六

en: Time
zh: 時間

en: Display
zh: 顯示

en: Icons
zh: 圖示

en: Date format
zh: 日期格式

en: Widget type
zh: Widget 類型

en: Calendar
zh: 日曆

en: here
zh: 此處

en: Start date
zh: 開始日期

en: End date
zh: 結束日期

en: Not installed
zh: 未安裝

en: Arabic
zh: Arabic (阿拉伯語)

en: French
zh: French (法語)

en: Italian
zh: Italian (意大利語)

en: or
zh: 或

en: Installed
zh: 已安裝

en: Finnish
zh: Finnish (芬蘭語)

en: German
zh: German (德語)

en: Polish
zh: Polish (波蘭語)

en: Romanian
zh: Romanian (羅馬尼亞語)

en: Russian
zh: Russian (俄語)

en: Turkish
zh: Turkish (土耳其語)

en: About
zh: 關於

en: Slovenian
zh: Slovenian (斯洛文尼亞語)
