Bootstrap Layouts (8.x-5.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: Center
zh: 中間

en: Small
zh: 小

en: Large
zh: 大

en: Visible
zh: 可視

en: Layout
zh: 佈局

en: Medium
zh: 中

en: Text color
zh: 文字顏色

en: Hidden
zh: 隱藏

en: Left
zh: 左邊

en: Right
zh: 右邊

en: Columns
zh: 欄

en: Justify
zh: 對齊
