Views Bootstrap table (1.0.4) - en to zh translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Previous
zh: 前項

en: Next
zh: 下一頁

en: - None -
zh: - 無 -

en: Export
zh: 匯出

en: Total
zh: 總計

en: Options
zh: 選項

en: Height
zh: 高度

en: Cache
zh: 快取

en: Extension
zh: 檔案副檔名

en: About
zh: 關於
