Bootstrap UI (1.0.3) - en to zh translation catalogue (15 entries)

en: Pages
zh: 頁面

en: Version
zh: 版本

en: None
zh: 無

en: Files
zh: 檔案

en: Not installed
zh: 未安裝

en: Negate
zh: 否定

en: Themes
zh: 版型

en: Source code
zh: 原始碼

en: Usage
zh: 使用統計

en: About
zh: 關於

en: Library
zh: 程式庫

en: Not restricted
zh: 未受限制

en: All pages except those listed
zh: 除列出之外的所有頁面

en: Restricted to certain pages
zh: 受限於特定頁面

en: Installed themes
zh: 已安裝的佈景主題
