Brightcove Video Connect (8.x-2.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (74 entries)

en: Images
zh: 圖片

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Username
zh: 使用者名稱

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Language
zh: 語言

en: Enable
zh: 啟用

en: Disable
zh: 停用

en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

en: Tags
zh: 標籤 (Tags)

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Version
zh: 版本

en: File
zh: 檔案

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: default
zh: 預設

en: Password
zh: 密碼

en: - None -
zh: - 無 -

en: Required
zh: 必要

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: Add
zh: 新增

en: View
zh: 檢視

en: Updated
zh: 已更新

en: Error
zh: 錯誤

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Create
zh: 建立

en: All
zh: 所有

en: Active
zh: 啟用

en: Page
zh: 頁面

en: OK
zh: 確定

en: Authored by
zh: 作者為

en: Thumbnail
zh: 縮圖

en: State
zh: 狀態

en: Desc
zh: 遞減

en: Inactive
zh: 無效

en: Events
zh: 事件

en: Basic
zh: 基本

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依據

en: Port
zh: 連接埠

en: Are you sure you want to delete %name?
zh: 您確定要刪除 %name？

en: Sources
zh: 資訊源

en: Source
zh: 來源

en: Video
zh: 影片

en: Installed
zh: 已安裝

en: Changed
zh: 已變更

en: Complete
zh: 完成

en: Apply
zh: 套用

en: Language code
zh: 語言代碼

en: Offset
zh: 位移

en: Machine name
zh: 機器可讀名稱

en: Any
zh: 任何

en: Error message
zh: 錯誤訊息

en: No content available.
zh: 沒有可用的內容。

en: MIME type
zh: MIME 型態

en: Videos
zh: 影音

en: Items per page
zh: 每頁的項目數

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: Publishing status
zh: 張貼狀態

en: « First
zh: « 最前

en: Last »
zh: 最後 »

en: Any safe
zh: 任意安全

en: Asc
zh: 遞增

en: Entity Reference
zh: 單元參照

en: Responsive
zh: 響應式

en: Are you sure you want to delete the @entity-type %label?
zh: 你確定要刪除 @entity-type %label 嗎 ?

en: The @entity-type %label has been deleted.
zh: @entity-type %label 已經刪除。

en: The @entity-type %label @language translation has been deleted.
zh: @entity-type %label @language 翻譯已經被刪除。

en: Are you sure you want to delete the @language translation of the @entity-type %label?
zh: 您確定您將要刪除 @entity-type %label 的 @language 翻譯？
