Bromo (Bootstrap based theme) (1.0.0-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (32 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首頁

en: Body
zh: 內容

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: Search
zh: 搜尋

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: Link
zh: 連結

en: Image
zh: 圖片

en: Category
zh: 分類

en: All
zh: 所有

en: Header
zh: 頁首

en: Footer
zh: 頁尾選單

en: Desc
zh: 遞減

en: Navigation
zh: 導覽

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依據

en: Cart
zh: 購物車

en: Products
zh: 商品

en: Apply
zh: 套用

en: Permalink
zh: 固定網址

en: Offset
zh: 位移

en: Main navigation
zh: 主選單

en: Items per page
zh: 每頁的項目數

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: Full comment
zh: 回應全文

en: Full content
zh: Full

en: Highlighted
zh: 高亮

en: Footer menu
zh: 頁尾選單

en: Asc
zh: 遞增

en: Footer second
zh: 頁尾2

en: Footer third
zh: 頁尾3

en: Thumbnail (100×100)
zh: 縮圖 (100×100)

en: Site information links
zh: 網站資訊連結

en: Site section links
zh: 網站單元連結
