Browser Development (2.0.0-beta13) - en to zh translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Are you sure you want to delete %name?
zh: 您確定要刪除 %name？

en: Website
zh: 網站

en: Date created
zh: 建立日期

en: Editor
zh: 編輯器

en: About
zh: 關於
