BS Slider (1.0.0-alpha5) - en to zh translation catalogue (36 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: None
zh: 無

en: - None -
zh: - 無 -

en: Depth
zh: 深度

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Small
zh: 小

en: Large
zh: 大

en: Options
zh: 選項

en: Horizontal
zh: 橫向

en: Vertical
zh: 垂直

en: Custom
zh: 自訂

en: Scale
zh: 縮放

en: Medium
zh: 中

en: Media
zh: 媒體

en: Configuration
zh: 設定

en: Loop
zh: 循環

en: Navigation
zh: 導覽

en: Close
zh: 關閉

en: Are you sure you want to delete %name?
zh: 您確定要刪除 %name？

en: Duplicate
zh: 重製

en: Interval
zh: 間隔

en: Sticky
zh: 置頂

en: Grid
zh: 網格

en: Machine name
zh: 機器可讀名稱

en: About
zh: 關於

en: Column
zh: 欄

en: - Select -
zh: - 選取 -

en: Element
zh: 元件

en: Effect
zh: 效果

en: Direction
zh: 方向

en: Rotate
zh: 旋轉

en: View mode
zh: 檢視模式

en: Rendered as @mode
zh: 以 @mode 呈現
