Btester Blog (2.0.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (16 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Block title
zh: 區塊標題

en: File
zh: 檔案

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: Block
zh: 區塊

en: Page
zh: 頁面

en: Introduction
zh: 介紹

en: Desc
zh: 遞減

en: Blog
zh: 部落格

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依據

en: Apply
zh: 套用

en: Block description
zh: 區塊說明

en: Offset
zh: 位移

en: Items per page
zh: 每頁的項目數

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: Asc
zh: 遞增
