Btester CMS (2.0.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (66 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: Language
zh: 語言

en: More
zh: 更多

en: Size
zh: 大小

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: Use count
zh: 使用次數

en: Quote
zh: 引用

en: Feed
zh: 摘要

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: View
zh: 檢視

en: Filename
zh: 檔案名稱

en: Updated
zh: 已更新

en: Text
zh: 文字

en: Files
zh: 檔案

en: All
zh: 所有

en: Page
zh: 頁面

en: Published
zh: 已發表

en: Filter
zh: 篩選

en: Desc
zh: 遞減

en: Table
zh: 表格

en: Create content
zh: 建立內容

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依據

en: Source
zh: 來源

en: author
zh: 作者

en: Entity
zh: 實體

en: Website
zh: 網站

en: Theme settings
zh: 主題設定

en: ‹ Previous
zh: ‹ 上一頁

en: Next ›
zh: 下一頁 ›

en: Unpublished
zh: 尚未發佈

en: Content Type
zh: 內容類型

en: Apply
zh: 套用

en: Block description
zh: 區塊說明

en: Blocks
zh: 區塊

en: Used in
zh: 使用於

en: Index
zh: 索引

en: Form
zh: 表單

en: Order by
zh: 排列根據

en: Offset
zh: 位移

en: Block type
zh: 區塊類型

en: Entity type
zh: 實體類別

en: No content available.
zh: 沒有可用的內容。

en: No files available.
zh: 沒有檔案。

en: MIME type
zh: MIME 型態

en: Upload date
zh: 上載日期

en: @interval ago
zh: @interval 前

en: Items per page
zh: 每頁的項目數

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: « First
zh: « 最前

en: Last »
zh: 最後 »

en: Delete content
zh: 刪除內容

en: Find and manage content.
zh: 尋找及管理內容。

en: Add custom block
zh: 新增自訂區塊

en: Highlighted
zh: 高亮

en: Changed date
zh: 變更日期

en: Asc
zh: 遞增

en: Custom block library
zh: 自訂區塊庫

en: Find and manage custom blocks.
zh: 尋找和管理自訂區塊。

en: Find and manage files.
zh: 尋找和管理檔案。

en: Files overview
zh: 檔案總覽。

en: Find and manage content
zh: 尋找和管理內容
