Btester Media (2.0.0-alpha2) - en to zh translation catalogue (28 entries)

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: Language
zh: 語言

en: Action
zh: 動作

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: Updated
zh: 已更新

en: Block
zh: 區塊

en: Published
zh: 已發表

en: Filter
zh: 篩選

en: Gallery
zh: 相簿

en: Thumbnail
zh: 縮圖

en: Media
zh: 媒體

en: Desc
zh: 遞減

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依據

en: ‹ Previous
zh: ‹ 上一頁

en: Next ›
zh: 下一頁 ›

en: Unpublished
zh: 尚未發佈

en: Offset
zh: 位移

en: About
zh: 關於

en: Items per page
zh: 每頁的項目數

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: « First
zh: « 最前

en: Last »
zh: 最後 »

en: Published status
zh: 發佈狀態

en: Asc
zh: 遞增
