BUEditor (8.x-1.0-beta4) - en to zh translation catalogue (41 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Quote
zh: 引用

en: Link
zh: 連結

en: Image
zh: 圖片

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Preview
zh: 預覽

en: Text
zh: 文字

en: Separator
zh: 分隔符號

en: OK
zh: 確定

en: Demo
zh: 範例

en: Code
zh: 代碼

en: Template
zh: CCK格式範本

en: Close
zh: 關閉

en: Browse
zh: 瀏覽

en: The changes have been saved.
zh: 變動已被儲存。

en: Undo
zh: 復原

en: Available editors
zh: 可用的編輯器

en: Buttons
zh: 按鈕

en: Duplicate
zh: 重製

en: Loading...
zh: 載入中...

en: Shortcut
zh: 捷徑

en: Bold
zh: 粗體

en: Redo
zh: 取消復原

en: Italic
zh: 斜體

en: Underline
zh: 底線

en: File browser
zh: 檔案瀏覽器

en: Width x Height
zh: 寬 x 高

en: Toolbar
zh: 工具列

en: Numbered list
zh: 有序列表

en: Alternative text
zh: 替代文字

en: An AJAX HTTP error occurred.
zh: 發生一個 AJAX HTTP 錯誤。

en: HTTP Result Code: !status
zh: HTTP 結果碼：!status

en: StatusText: !statusText
zh: 狀態文字：!statusText

en: Content authoring
zh: 內容撰寫

en: The machine-readable name is already in use. It must be unique.
zh: 機器可讀名稱已經被使用。它必須是唯一的。

en: Toolbar configuration
zh: Toolbar 設定

en: Active toolbar
zh: 可用 toolbar

en: Duplicate of @label
zh: @label 的副本
