Bug tracker (8.x-1.0-rc1) - en to zh translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: title
zh: 標題

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Changed
zh: 已變更

en: @type: deleted %title.
zh: @type：已刪除 %title。

en: Screenshot
zh: 預覽圖

en: Custom block
zh: 自訂區塊
