Bulk Form Extended (2.0.2) - en to zh translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Action
zh: 動作

en: No items selected.
zh: 沒有選擇任何項目。

en: Select All
zh: 選擇全部

en: Available actions
zh: 可用的動作

en: Allows users to apply an action to one or more items.
zh: 讓使用者可以將一個動作 (action) 套用到一或多個項目上。

en: Update this item
zh: 更新此項目

en: Action title
zh: 動作標題
