Bulma CSS (8.x-1.0-alpha4) - en to zh translation catalogue (80 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首頁

en: Save configuration
zh: 儲存設定

en: title
zh: 標題

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Username
zh: 使用者名稱

en: Subject
zh: 主旨

en: Confirm
zh: 確定

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Remove
zh: 移除

en: Tags
zh: 標籤 (Tags)

en: Homepage
zh: 首頁

en: Download
zh: 下載

en: Version
zh: 版本

en: all
zh: 全部顯示

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Search
zh: 搜尋

en: None
zh: 無

en: Password
zh: 密碼

en: Center
zh: 中間

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Go to previous page
zh: 到上一頁

en: Go to next page
zh: 到下一頁

en: Import
zh: 匯入

en: Export
zh: 匯出

en: Preview
zh: 預覽

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: Update
zh: 更新

en: Small
zh: 小

en: Large
zh: 大

en: Core
zh: 核心

en: Time
zh: 時間

en: Add
zh: 新增

en: Manage
zh: 管理

en: Theme
zh: 版型

en: Upload
zh: 上載

en: Configure
zh: 設置

en: Files
zh: 檔案

en: Create
zh: 建立

en: Page
zh: 頁面

en: Breadcrumb
zh: 導航連結

en: Footer
zh: 頁尾選單

en: Filter
zh: 篩選

en: URL alias
zh: 路徑別名 (URL alias)

en: Success
zh: 成功

en: Warning
zh: 警告

en: Authored by
zh: 作者為

en: Medium
zh: 中

en: Log in
zh: 登入

en: Add new comment
zh: 發表新回應

en: Uninstall
zh: 解除安裝

en: Install
zh: 安裝

en: Tools
zh: 工具

en: Left
zh: 左邊

en: Right
zh: 右邊

en: Info
zh: 資訊

en: White
zh: 白色

en: Tabs
zh: 頁籤

en: Next page
zh: 下一頁

en: Apply
zh: 套用

en: Go to first page
zh: 移至第一頁

en: Go to last page
zh: 移至最後一頁

en: Add another item
zh: 增加另一個項目

en: Restore
zh: 還原

en: Enter your keywords
zh: 輸入關鍵字

en: Black
zh: 黑

en: Skip to main content
zh: 移至主內容

en: Main navigation
zh: 主選單

en: Button size
zh: 按鈕大小

en: mobile
zh: 行動

en: Powered by Drupal
zh: 由 Drupal 所提供

en: Update style
zh: 更新樣式

en: Add effect
zh: 新增效果

en: Current page
zh: 目前頁面

en: Text Formats
zh: 文字格式

en: Page @items.current
zh: 頁 @items.current

en: User account menu
zh: 使用者帳號選單

en: Narrow
zh: 窄的
