Business Rules (8.x-1.0-alpha10) - en to zh translation catalogue (84 entries)

en: value
zh: 數值

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Value
zh: 數值

en: Item
zh: 項目

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: List
zh: 清單

en: Subject
zh: 標題

en: Send email
zh: 寄送電子郵件

en: Actions
zh: 動作

en: Remove
zh: 移除

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Disabled
zh: 停用

en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

en: Action
zh: 動作

en: Tags
zh: 標籤 (Tags)

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Tag
zh: 標籤

en: Search
zh: 搜尋

en: Display settings
zh: 顯示設定

en: Message
zh: 訊息

en: Weight
zh: 權重

en: Variable
zh: 變數

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Back
zh: 返回

en: Field
zh: 欄位

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Add
zh: 新增

en: View
zh: 檢視

en: User
zh: 使用者

en: Continue
zh: 繼續

en: All
zh: 所有

en: Done
zh: 完成

en: To
zh: 收件人

en: From
zh: 寄件人

en: Roles
zh: 角色

en: Message type
zh: 消息類型

en: Field name
zh: 欄位名稱

en: Fields
zh: 欄位

en: Contains
zh: 包含

en: Conditions
zh: 條件

en: Items
zh: 項目

en: System
zh: 系統

en: Current
zh: 目前

en: Example
zh: 範例

en: Role
zh: 角色

en: String
zh: 字串

en: Argument
zh: 參數

en: Arguments
zh: 參數

en: Operator
zh: 運算元

en: Condition
zh: 條件

en: Are you sure you want to delete %name?
zh: 您確定要刪除 %name？

en: Result
zh: 結果

en: Display name
zh: 顯示名稱

en: Workflow
zh: 流程

en: Entity
zh: 實體

en: User has logged in
zh: 用戶已登入

en: User has logged out
zh: 用戶已登出

en: Reverse
zh: 逆向

en: Variables
zh: 變數

en: Provide a comma separated list of arguments to pass to the view.
zh: 提供一個逗號分隔的argument參數列表以傳遞給這個view。

en: Mail subject
zh: 電子郵件主旨

en: Machine name
zh: 機器可讀名稱

en: Data
zh: 資料

en: About
zh: 關於

en: - Select -
zh: - 選取 -

en: Error message
zh: 錯誤訊息

en: Entity type
zh: 實體類別

en: Warning message
zh: 警告訊息

en: Starts with
zh: 字串開頭

en: Bundle
zh: 集合

en: Current user
zh: 目前使用者

en: Ends with
zh: 結束為

en: View name
zh: 檢視名稱

en: Status message
zh: 狀態訊息

en: Machine Name
zh: 機器可讀名稱

en: Action set
zh: 行動組合

en: The machine-readable name is already in use. It must be unique.
zh: 機器可讀名稱已經被使用。它必須是唯一的。

en: -Select-
zh: - 選取 -

en: @type: @field
zh: @type：@field

en: Formula
zh: 公式
