Button Field (2.0.0-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Value
zh: 數值

en: Button
zh: 按鈕

en: Confirmation
zh: 確認

en: Image path
zh: 圖片路徑

en: Title text
zh: 標題文字

en: Alt text
zh: Alt 文字

en: Field types
zh: 欄位類型
